Teton Rock Gym’s Rock Camp is a fun, physical program for kids to begin or continue to develop confidence, movement, and fundamental skills for bouldering and roped climbing. Campers will learn rope skills like knots, belaying, rappelling – in addition to climbing on real rock. Some of the climbing spots include Teton Canyon, South Leigh Canyon, Heise Rock, and Teton Dam!

Signing up

Advance registration and payment is required. Please fill out the registration form below. Enrollment is limited. Participants must have a waiver on file prior to the first day of camp.

Summer Camp Days

Monday, July 1
Wednesday, July 3
Monday, July 8
Wednesday, July 10
Monday, July 15
Wednesday, July 17
Monday, July 22
Wednesday, July 24
Monday, July 29
Wednesday, July 31
Monday, August 5
Wednesday, August 7
Monday, August 12
Wednesday, August 14
Monday, August 19
Wednesday, August 21

When:

Mondays & Wednesdays
8:30—3:30
July 1 – August 21

Ages 8+

Cost: $65/day

Cost includes all climbing equipment, instruction from our experienced staff, and transportation to and form climbing destinations

Summer camp is full for the rest of the summer. See you next year!